Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2002-11-05 - 4:19 p.m.

No Words.

I feel a quart low on words. Lots going on in my psyche, not much that can be labeled.

I don't think I've laughed as hard as I did Sunday in a very long time. It was a very nice party for best babe and her big brit.

Come home to find out that our babysitter for the wedding forgot she had other plans. Looks like we've scored a new one, but there still could end up being a munchkin at the wedding.

Bossman has hired a new webchick to replace webguy who was exiled to the operations center. I am interested to see if she has skills or if the boss was hiring with a different part of his anatomy. So far she seems nice if somewhat ditzy. She starts on Tuesday.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen