Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2007-05-31 - 1:42 p.m.

Uppy!

Strangely up despite lots of reasons not to be. I guess there are some mood things that don't really care about reality. I've been sleeping poorly and shrugging it off the next day. I've been doing things I don't want to without complaint. I've even managed a truely spectactular fuck-up that only a benevolent God who watches over children and idiots could make right.

And I'm still feeling quite good. I'm riding too fast with the cd player blaring and the windows down. And I'm enjoying the hell out of the honeysuckle fragrance on every breeze.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen