Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2007-03-07 - 3:58 p.m.

Since I've been back...

I can't seem to get enough sleep. I am going to sleep early but by 4pm I'm just about done for. It doesn't seem to improve in the evening, either.

I'm eating every darn thing in sight. Geeze, what's come over me? I ate less when faced with the buffets at the resort. The extra food isn't helping the tired or anything else for that matter. Perhaps that will improve after a grocery shopping trip.

I've become totally sick of Daylight Savings Time. Since they moved up the start time everyone is going nuts over the computers. Like it's Y2K junior or something. Cripes people check the darn clock on Sunday and if it's wrong, fix it. This is not a crisis.

I've been totally bored at work. Things that seemingly didn't work at all while I was gone are all percolating along at their normal rate now that I'm back. Other than DST there's not a whole heck of a lot going on. Despite the new owners, we're still sitting around waiting for things to get started.


Hopefully I'll have the energy soon to load the camera's software and download the mexico pics.

I also need to start the bathroom painting project or it will have to wait another month. That's not my first choice, so I'd better get cracking.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen