Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2007-02-17 - 2:08 p.m.

AAH.

I cleaned off the computer desk. Truely an event of monumental proportions. There are tons of software cd's with no case or paper. I wonder how that happened. There were eight game cheat books all open on top of one another on one side of the screen. There were 10 empty software boxes on the other side. Plus the cd's everywhere. In fact I found a cache of 6 cds or dvds stuck between the books. They are all recordables I have no idea (I may not want to know) what is on all of them. I even dusted. It actually looks almost pleasant. I give it until tonight before the boys trash it again.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen