Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2007-02-12 - 7:08 p.m.

SSDD.

Boredom central at work. I'm perfecting my spider solitaire. I had a run in December where I was winnning every third or fourth time, but lately I haven't won a thing.

It's snowing here, so of course they're calling for some sort of doomsday tomorrow. You'd think we were expecting upstate NY's 11 feet rather than the 2 inches or so with some freezing rain (horrors!).

I'm so ready for Mexico. I spent part of my work day surfing the internet looking at pages about the Riviera Maya. I'm tired of February, tired of the boredom, tired of my house and a bit tired of my boys. It will be so nice to leave all of that behind for vacation. So despite the suggestion for writing a mystery book about a Murder in Mexico, I'm not actually going with anyone I've ever considered murdering. Logistically it's just so much easier to leave the husband and boy home to take care of each other. Plus then I really get to relax. Heaven!

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen