Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2007-01-14 - 9:20 a.m.

Pretty much a total loss.

After so many good days, I suppose there's bound to be a loser in the bunch. Not much to recommend yesterday other than the normal sleeping in. Not all that late either as I had the laundry basket empty and was changing the sheets by the time the MIL called.

It was rainy. Hubs went out (which keeps me in). I didn't get any exercise. I did laundry (whee). I ate too much. Even the local football team lost.

Today looks a bit better as the boys are going to a movie together which I think I will turn into a little gym time. I only have a couple more loads of laundry to do and a couple of other chores on the list. Nothing pressing. I also have the great joy of another day off for MLK day. That is a pleasant thought indeed.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen