Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2007-01-04 - 7:41 p.m.

Maybe I should talk about the weather?

Things are quiet. Maybe it's the calm before the storm and maybe it's just plain old quiet.

We're back into the regular routine of the school year. The holiday bustle is officially over. This weekend I'll pack all the holiday stuff away. It will be strange taking down the lights in non-numbing weather.

I'm not liking this warm stuff in January. With so many trees and bushes being tricked into false blooming I feel like spring is being stolen from me.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen