Deb's Place

DebSiobhan.Diaryland.Com

Our Excellent Hosts
Now
Then
Say Howdy
About Me
Guestbook

Moved - 2007-07-16
Inappropriate Movie Day! - 2007-06-23
Moving Up. - 2007-06-19
Pool Membership. - 2007-06-16
Should I be worried ... - 2007-06-15

2005-03-03 - 3:09 p.m.

24 Hours.

In 24 hours I will be happily freezing my ass off in Green Bay. I have a preliminary packing list and a plan for accomplishing all of the tasks I need to do before take off around noonish tomorrow. I'm very excited!

On the other hand, my face is breaking out, I'm worried that my swag offering is dumb and I'm feeling just a smidgeon insecure about the whole thing. You know it's the typical insecure "what if they don't like me syndrome".

Either way it's an excellent adventure. Catch the fellow con venturers this weekend and everyone else on my return.

To�� &�� fro


"The beauty of grace is that it makes life unfair."

-Matthew Thiessen